Emergency Numbers & Contacts

Devondale remains open as an essential trade under government guidelines. Please note we are now not open on Saturdays. Here is a list of numbers and email addresses to be used outside of our normal working hours.

Barnstaple: Lee Warren 07483 057867 lwarren@devondale.net

Bideford: Sam Stephens 07802 638160 sstephens@devondale.net

Exeter: Simon Luxton 07854 537222 sluxton@devondale.net

Exeter: Ace High 07971 496875 ahigh@devondale.net

Glatstonbury: Samm Patey 07792 971990 spatey@devondale.net

Newton Abbot: Matt Morley 07971 496884 mmorley@devondale.net

Newton Abbot: Pat Curtis 07483 058399 pcurtis@devondale.net

Newton Abbot: Harvey Woodfield 07950 375122 newtonabbot@devondale.net

Paignton: Ryan Peryer 07970 248731 rperyer@devondale.net

Sowton: Mark Richards 07872 622655 mrichards@devondale.net

Taunton: Steve Priddle 07919 486394 spriddle@devondale.net

Taunton: Max Harvey 07976 816858 mharvey@devondale.net

Torquay: Phil Squires 07970 439010 psquires@devondale.net

Torquay: Paul Stapleton 07376 218052 torquay@devondale.net

Director: Ian Brooke 07970 439011 ibrooke@devondale.net

Director: Paul Steer 07970 439014 psteer@devondale.net

Managing Director: Paul Wood 07974 135686 pwood@devondale.net