Barnstaple

Unit 10 Oakwood Cl, Roundswell, Barnstaple EX31 3NJ
01271 376222                      barnstaple@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7am–5pm
Sat: 8am–12pm
Sun: closed

Bideford

Daddon Court Clovelly Road Industrial Estate, Bideford EX39 3FH
01237 877000                                           bideford@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7am–5pm
Sat: 8am–12pm
Sun: closed

Bridport

Unit 9a Gore Cross Industrial Estate, Corbin Way, Bridport DT6 3UX
01308 456538                                               bridport@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 8am–5pm
Sat: closed
Sun: closed

Bude

Units 1-5 Bude Workspace, Bude & Stratton Business Pk, EX23 8LY
01288 714100                                                  bude@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5pm
Sat: 8am–12pm
Sun: closed

Exeter Marsh Barton

26 Marsh Green Road West, Marsh Barton, Exeter EX2 8PN
01392 667474                                   exeter@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7am–5:30pm
Sat: 8am–12pm
Sun: closed

Exeter Sowton

Unit 9 Centurion Mill Business Park, Sowton, Exeter EX2 7LA
01392 362842                                      sowton@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5pm
Sat: closed
Sun: closed

Glastonbury

Unit 1-2, Adlam Central Park, Wirral Park Rd, Glastonbury BA6 9XE
01458 831126                                         glastonbury@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7am–5pm
Sat: 8am–12pm
Sun: closed

Newton Abbot

Unit 14, Olympus Business Park, Kingsteignton Rd, Newton Abbot TQ12 2SN
01626 324012                                     newton@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm
Sat: 8am–12pm
Sun: closed

Paignton

Unit 24, Torbay Business Park, Woodview Rd, Paignton TQ4 7HP
01803 559796                                          paignton@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5pm
Sat: 8am–12pm
Sun: closed

Taunton

Unit 2 Priory Way, Taunton TA1 2AL
01823 327037                        taunton@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7am–5pm
Sat: 8am–12pm
Sun: closed

Torquay

16 Chatto Rd, Torquay TQ1 4UE
01803 314097                               torquay@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5pm
Sat: 8am-12pm
Sun: closed

Weymouth

Units 1-2 Granby Court, Surrey Close, Granby Industrial Estate, Weymouth DT4 9XB
01305 236001                                        weymouth@devondale.net
Mon-Fri: 7am–5pm
Sat: closed
Sun: closed